Retooling This Blog

When I started this blog, I kind of just jumped into it first without doing any research. As I’ve been going along I’ve been doing a little research here and there to make my blog more interesting and enjoyable. There are so many things to consider that it can get a bit overwhelming. So I’m in the process of considering retooling my blog. Any input you could offer me, would be greatly appreciated! One of the big issues I’m faced with is the fact that the subjects I cover are so broad. I’m not creating a blog just about knitting but am trying to cover arts and crafts so that’s a very huge world I’m trying to tackle. You might like to see knitting tutorials, but aren’t interested in sketches I’ve done. One of the options I’m considering is splitting the arts and crafts into two separate blogs (which may still be too broad). Not to mention the fact that maintaining just one blog is hard enough but the thought of keeping up with two blogs seems like quite the challenge.  What would you like to see more of? What are things you don’t want to see anymore? Thanks, and I look forward to any and all input you offer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

