Yarn Bombing in an Urban Woods

Recently I walked along the river path that I haven’t taken in a while. I was thrilled to discover some yarn bombing that had been done. I only had my phone with me, so I took pictures with that.

These are pictures of a bench that had a cozy on each of its armrests.

Besides the yarn bombing, I came across some other interesting things I wanted to photograph.

I like when I see everyday items taken out of their context. It’s delightfully bizarre to see a roadblock amongst branches and trees.

The picture I took of this pothole cover doesn’t do any justice to the wide array of colors of the rust on it.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yarn Bombing in an Urban Woods

  1. jamie says:

    we need to get on this.

Leave a Reply

